Home > Uncategorized > 6/15/11 ROW80 Update

6/15/11 ROW80 Update

Things are progressing really well, I have to say ROW80 is playing a big part in that too. Thanks to all of you who stopped by and left comments this week, it really does help.

I’ve been working on my WIP a bit each day. This morning I wrote 5 script pages and I’ve been doodling and sketching fairly regularly. If I don’t have time to draw I make sure to read a bit from my “how to” books, which I consider a big part of my creative process so, like I said, things are going well.

I hope the rest of the ROW80 team is having similar progress with their WIP’s. Check in with them here.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 15, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Sounds like you’re doing great! Keep plugging along.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment